Testimonial Summary

(average of 10 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars

User Photo

3/12/2019 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo

2/13/2019 THANK YOU, THANK YOU , THANK YOU. I passed on my first try yesterday! The practice exams were everything.
Anna
User Photo

2/13/2019 I am so happy I passed my exam today. Thank you so much for all the tools and guidance provided. It was my first attempt and my score was so much higher than I expected it.
Maria
User Photo

2/13/2019 Thanks for the incredibly helpful review info! I passed the test this weekend! :-)
User Photo

2/13/2019 Dr Linton!!! I passed!!!!!! Thank you thank you thank you xoxoxoxoxoxxoxo Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me with the subscription and your words of validation and kindness.
User Photo

6/28/2018 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo

6/28/2018 I was fortunate enough to stumble upon your website and know it is the reason I passed! Yippee! Definitely the exam tips and secrets of passing were extremely helpful. It was not so much the questions themselves but the format and understanding the way the questions would be presented that was so useful to me. Thank you!
Julia
User Photo

3/20/2019 Hi Thank you for providing a comprehensive study guide for the NCMHCE. I studied religiously and passed the exam on my first try. I would recommend this site for anyone preparing to take this exam. Thank you!
Cheral
User Photo

2/13/2019 I passed my exam! Thank you. Sincerely, Mindy
User Photo

2/12/2019 Excellent resources for exam prep!