Testimonial Summary

(average of 14 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars

User Photo, Testemonial Customer

11/5/2019 I would like to inform you I took the exam on Friday and passed. I am very happy and very grateful to God and you for your great program that helped me. Your program covered everything I needed to know and your guarantee was also faith building and assured me. I also want you to know that everyone I know who has done your program and put in the effort has passed. Thanks again, a grateful customer.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

10/29/2019 I just wanted to let you know that I passed. I was the only one taking the exam that day for which I was grateful. When I pressed the button and passed, the guy wondered if I was crying because I was happy. Whoopee! It's done. Now I can get to my golfing. Thank you Linton. Your site was fun!
Doris
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

10/22/2019 I studied this website for three months every day for three hours and took the exam today. Guess what? I passed!! I am so excited, it was worth all the time and dedication and even the money spent. I don't believe I could've been more prepared. Actually, the simulations on this site were more difficult than the actual exam. Thank you so much for all the help. I will definitely recognize this site to my colleagues. After, using this site, I feel like a competent counselor.
Joyann
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

10/9/2019 I just took my exam yesterday and PASSED!!! Having done so many of the simulations, I felt so comfortable with the format of the exam right from the time I started. I would have studied so much more and utilized more of the content if I would have had the time, but apparently I didn't need to!!! Thank you for creating this program.
Laura
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

9/23/2019 This site helped me pass my exam and allowed me to comfortably study at my own pace. This site is extremely valuable!
Luis
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/13/2019 THANK YOU, THANK YOU , THANK YOU. I passed on my first try yesterday! The practice exams were everything.
Anna
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/13/2019 I am so happy I passed my exam today. Thank you so much for all the tools and guidance provided. It was my first attempt and my score was so much higher than I expected it.
Maria
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/13/2019 Thanks for the incredibly helpful review info! I passed the test this weekend! :-)
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

2/13/2019 Dr Linton!!! I passed!!!!!! Thank you thank you thank you xoxoxoxoxoxxoxo Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me with the subscription and your words of validation and kindness.
User Photo, Testemonial Customer

6/28/2018 I was fortunate enough to stumble upon your website and know it is the reason I passed! Yippee! Definitely the exam tips and secrets of passing were extremely helpful. It was not so much the questions themselves but the format and understanding the way the questions would be presented that was so useful to me. Thank you!
Julia
1 2 Next